August/September, 2009

July 20, 2009

GlamourThingEditor's LetterThingWarriorPhotoshoot1ThingPageSample5ThingWarriorPhotoshoot2ThingPageSample2ThingWarriorPhotoshoot3ThingPageSample4ThingPageSampleThingPhotoshoot1ThingPageSample1ThingPhotoshoot2ThingPageSample6ThingPhotoshoot3ThingPageSample8ThingMiaInterview1ThingMiaPhotoshoot1ThingMiaInterview2ThingMiaPhotoshoot2ThingPageSample3ThingSummer Trends 2009 1ThingPageSample (Boyfie Jeans)ThingSummer Trends 2009 3ThingPageSample (Jewels)ThingSummer Trends 2009 2ThingPageSample (Fringed clothes)

43 Responses to “August/September, 2009”

  1. Gabrielle Says:

    Loving the graphics πŸ˜€

  2. Matildaxxxx. Says:

    Absolutely phenomenal.

  3. Jerrix - Kristina Says:

    Again, the graphics are amazing! and so is everything else! thanx for using my me-doll! It looks fabulous πŸ™‚

  4. arna-rut Says:

    nice, My grandmother has 2 real LV bags, She noticed how much i loved them ever since she got them(When i was 5) and she said ill be getting them when she dies :O

    P.s. fucking awesome graphics

  5. lady_laura_xxx Says:

    It’s lovely .
    I got a little question : Did you made the bags or is it just copy and paste ? They looks so real :p

    x3

  6. Vnvi Says:

    Amazing πŸ™‚

  7. Mia Says:

    The magazine looks beyond gorgeous, and the articles are really fascinating. Good job!


  8. Louis!
    The graphics are amazing and the articles are great.
    Perfect is all I can say.

  9. mikaWarhol Says:

    Love the mag, awesome graphics πŸ™‚ I love the ‘Warrior in You’ article, and it has awesome graphics. πŸ™‚

  10. Melissa54321 Says:

    SOOO gorgeous! So unique from other magazines!

  11. stardollbeautymag Says:

    Absolutely stunning!

    Love it πŸ™‚

  12. Britney Says:

    Gorgeous, Mario!

    I love everything about the issue!

    -Brit

  13. soovintage Says:

    Extremely awesome!
    Although it is short the graphics are amazing and the writing is very good!
    I liked the Summer trends article a lot!
    xxx

  14. Babii-Mariex Says:

    ahhh mario, that was amazing!

  15. -Look-A-Like- Says:

    I love LV and so do I love the magazine! Again a great job! I’m in love with Glamour magazine! πŸ™‚

  16. _kool_kat_1 Says:

    OMG how do u do those graphics…!!!!! like , it was made by angels! fab can’t wait for the next issue

  17. looc123 Says:

    WOW!
    The graphics are positively amazing! They seem a bit different from the last issue though. Like the style of them has changed.


  18. Amazing! ItΒ΄s perfect!

    Good Job Mario

    -John
    x

  19. ItsEden Says:

    LV is amazing and so is the magazine!
    Graphics are great and it is well writen.

  20. Verojun Says:

    the graphics are great but just like your previous issue, it’s a wannabe Stylemagazine. allmost everything is the same, i’m sure you creative enough to come up with your own ideas, no ?

  21. Bluegreen86 Says:

    Omg Mario! This is amazing! I absolutely love the graphics, poses, stylings, interviews, and articles! I also of course am inlove with the graphics on my medoll! You made me look amazing, and I love my outfit and bag! Woww!!!

    I am also so proud of my girls Kris and Allison from MelsModels! They looked amazing and like real models! Thank you so much for working with MelsModels!

    Once again, I am not surprised since I know how talented you are, but I am simply amazed!

  22. Em Says:

    I guess I just could say I love.
    But that’s not enough.
    It’s stunning. Adorable. Fantastic. Wonderful. And truly, truly amazing.
    The greatest issue of all stardollmagazines ever.
    Just … Amazing. So amazing!
    You’re so talented.
    Wow.

  23. ariannacarle Says:

    Wow…I’m speechless. Too good for words!

  24. Tylerisbold Says:

    This is truly a sensational Issue! Like others, I was honestly speechless when I scrolled down the site to view the fresh images.

    Great work!

    -Tyler

  25. NessaRosebleed Says:

    One word. Amazing:D
    What can I say? If the first issue was fabulous then this just can’t be described!
    Grats!

  26. Rachweee123 Says:

    Awesome.

  27. Steph (spoiledjr555) Says:

    Amazing! Everything looks great! πŸ™‚

  28. Kenziyah Says:

    I adored the Issue and am now using it as my magazine muse. An alternative to the late STYLE magazine yet you move the fashion essence foward; and with that being said: You’ve made it any stardoll history.

    Bravo! -Kenziyah

  29. Keirapril Says:

    OMG….. how can you edit it? amazing! love it!

  30. stardollbeautymag Says:

    Love it πŸ˜€

    Need anymore words than those two?


  31. Love it!!
    Kasia was perfect for the Louis Vuitton.
    She just loves Louis Vuitton and everything Marc Jacobs.
    Love it!!

  32. UndamyUmbrellla Says:

    The magazine is incredible Mario! Fantastic! πŸ˜€

  33. Lou Says:

    Agreed with Verojun. It looks like you simply copied her graphics and took bits and pieces of it. I see no originality. And the articles weren’t fun to read.

  34. great789 Says:

    Amazing, are you doing another mario?

  35. sblackstyle Says:

    Amazing job (: i love it !!! xx

  36. bestdamnfreak Says:

    hey can i be a covergirl in the next issue my username is bestdamnfreak
    πŸ˜‰

  37. Mia Says:

    I love the striped D&G top, mostly because I have it, it’s really nice to see a pixel version of it..

  38. coolcute98 Says:

    What software do you use?

  39. AdrianaLimaFan Says:

    OMG…! You are THE BEST GRAPHIC DESIGNER ON STARDOLL! I’m Your big fan! I wish to someone like you did a graphic with my MeDoll…
    Very, very Nice Work!

    xoxoxo AdrianaLimaFan


Leave a Reply

